RAS Artists

Dennis Brown

Victory Is Mine   RAS 3072

Victory Is Mine  
Produced by: L.G.B. Production, Flabba Holt, Dennis Brown, and T. Douglas

Recorded by: G. Bravo and Rohan Richards at Leggo Studios, Kingston, Jamaica

Mixed by: Errol Brown, David Hamilton, O. Chunney Palmer at Leggo Studios, Kingston, Jamaica

Victory is Dennis'. Can't beat the team of Dennis Brown and Flabba Holt. Dennis Brown's beautiful voice always touches home.

Track Listing:

01. Victory Is Mine
02. Call Me
03. We Are In Love
04. Don't Give Up
05. Every Day People
06. Sea Of Love
07. Sunday Morning
08. Should I
09. Jah Can Do It
10. Sad News


Dennis Brown : Vocals
Flabba Holt : Drum Programming, Percussion
Tony Asher : Bass, Keyboards, Synthesizer
Andy Bassford : Guitar
Bunny Brown : Vocals (Background)
Dean Fraser : Horn
David Hamilton : Percussion
Clive "Azul" Hunt : Keyboards
Donna King : Vocals (Background)
David Madden : Horn
Christine McNabb : Vocals (Background)
Nambo : Horn
Erica Newell : Vocals (Background)
Leroy Newell : Percussion
Dwight Pinckney : Guitar
Keith Sterling : Keyboards
Nadine Sutherland : Vocals (Background)
Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace : Percussion

Production Credits

Dennis Brown : Arranger, Main Performer
Gaylord Bravo : Engineer
Errol Brown : Assistant Engineer
Trevor Kashah Douglas : Arranger
David Hamilton : Mixing
Flabba Holt : Arranger, Programming
Clive "Azul" Hunt : Programming
Oswald Palmer : Mixing
Densil Pinnock : Programming
Rohan Richards : Engineer,Programming
Jan Salzman : Photography
Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace :Programming



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved