RAS Artists

Israel Vibration

Forever   RAS 3080

Produced by: Doctor Dread

Recorded by: Jim Fox at LION and FOX Recording Studios; USA
Overdubs recorded by, Soljie at Music Works; Kingston, Jamaica
Mixed by: Jim Fox at LION and FOX Recording Studios, USA

Released: 1991

Israel Vibration will be in our hearts "Forever". As the song says, You got to live in Jah Love! 

Track Listing:

1. Poor Man Cry
2. Children Under The Sun

3. Racial Dicrimination
4. Soldiers Of the Jah Army
5. Reggae On The River
6. False Pretense
7. Be Carefull
8. Live In Jah Love
9. Red Eyes
10. Poor Man Dub
11. Dubbin In The Sunshine
12. Discriminatory Dub


Israel Vibration:
Lacelle " Wiss" Bulgin 
Albert " Apple" Craig 
Cecil " Skelly" Spence

Roots Radics:

Flabba Holt : Bass
Style Scott : Drums
Dwight Pinkney : Guitar
Bingy Bunny : Guitar (Rhythm)
Tee Bird : Keyboards

Mallory Williams : Organ, Synthesizer
Sticky : Percussion
Harry T. : Percusion
Dean Fraser : Saxophone
David Madden : Trumpet
Nambo : Trombone

Production Credits

Produced by: Doctor Dread
Recorded and Mixed by: Jim Fox
Overdubs Recorded by: Soljie
Peter Barry : Photography
Mitch Ites/ Art Holiday : Art Direction, Design



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved