RAS Artists

J.C. Lodge

Love For All Seasons   RAS 3198

ove For All Seasons  
Produced by: Mad Professor

Recorded by: Mad Professor, David Cole at Ariwa Studios
Mixed by: Mad Professor at Ariwa Studios

Released: 1996

JC Lodge has always been one of lovers' rock favorite sweethearts, dating back even before her "Telephone Love" days. JC has garnered fans all over the world and this time she returned to her native England and teamed up with the Mad Professor for the ultimate creative recording experience. Lodge is supported here by the likes of Ariwa's Robotics, Black Steel and Dean Fraser, with backing vocals from the likes of Pam Hall. Sounds are sweet and easy like a spring morning, though this is Love For All Seasons.

Track Listing:

01. Thank You
02. Love For All Seasons
Lodge 4:28
03. You Make Me Feel Brand New
Bell/C/G 5;00
04. Love Boat
Grant 4:30
05. Don Man
Lodge 3:42
06. He Said
Mullings 4:43
07. Love Won't Let Me Wait
Barrett/Eli 3:38
08. Kiss It Goodbye
Lodge 4:35
09. You Are The One
Rowe 5:14
10. Say You Love Me
11. Osaka Ska
Grant 4:27
12. Dub It
Mad Professor 4:46


Drums: Robotiks, Victor Cross, Mad Professor, Black Steel, Fluxy, J. Charles Leroy Bushell
Bass: Black Steel, Mafia, Victor Cross, Joseph Charles
Keyboards: Black Steel, Victor Cross, Desmond Edward Grant
Guitars: Black Steel
Horns: Dean Fraser
Violin: Ina
Backing Vocals: JC Lodge, Pam Hall, Victor Cross, Black Steel, Pauline Catlin, Simi Catlin, Maureen Mullings, Carrol Thompson, Stanryck on "You Make Me Feel Brand New"

Production Credits:

Produced by: Mad Professor
Photo by Brian Jahn



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved