Reggae For Kids

Instrumentals   RAS 3298     - In Stores Now

Valley of Jehosaphat PRODUCED BY DOCTOR DREAD.

Recorded at LION and FOX Recording Studios USA and, Anchor Recording in Kingston, Jamaica

Recording Engineers: Jim Fox, Mark, A. Chemist, David Rowe, Paul, and Dr. Marshall

Overdubs at LION and FOX, Leggo Recording Studios and Music Works, Kingston JA

Mixed at LION and FOX Recording Studios, USA by Jim Fox

Release Date : Oct. 01, 2002
Dean Fraser on Sax
Dwight Pinkney on Guitar
Sydney Mills on Organ
Bruce Ewan on Harmonica

Track Listing:  

  1.  Intro
  2.  Day O Sax
  3.  One Love Sax, Guitar
  4.  When You Wish Upon a Star Sax
  5.  This Old Man Guitar
  6.  Puff The Magic Dragon Sax
  7.  Rasta Row The Boat Ashore Guitar
  8.  Raindrops/I Can See Clearly Now Organ
  9.  Whos Afraid Of The Big Bad Wolf?    Harmonica
10.  Its A Small World Guitar
11.  Can You Feel The Love Tonight?  Sax, Guitar
12.  What The World Needs Now Sax
13.  Black And White Sax
14.  Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah Guitar
15.  Swing Low Sweet Chariot Organ
16.  Over The Rainbow Sax
17.  Beauty And The Beast Sax
18.  Outro
19.  Dean Revisited

Credits: A big special thanks to the following musicians:

Drums: Carl Ayton, Style Scott,  Prince Aubrey Manning
Bass guitar: Errol "Flabba" Holt
Rhythm guitar: Bingi Bunny, Steve Golding, Leebert "Gibby" Morrison
Lead guitar: Dwight Pinkney
Keyboards: Richard "Tee Birdd" Johnson, Robbie Lyn, Tony "Asher" Brissett
Percussion and hand drumming: Bongo Herman and Sky Juice
Saxophone: Dean Fraser



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved