RAS Artists

Sly and Robbie

The Summit   RAS 3032

The Summit  
Produced by: Fatis

Recorded by: Mikey Riley at Dynamics Studio
Mixed by: Mikey Riley at Dynamics Studio

Released: 1988

Track Listing:

01. All Aboard
02. Spy Vs. Spy
03. Super Cool
04. First Light
05. My Turf
06. Free At Last
07. Rice + Peas
08. Here And Beyond



Drums: Sly Dunbar
Bass and Guitar: Robbie Shakespeare
Keyboards: Robbie Lynn

Production Credits:

Art and Design: Mitch Goldberg (Art Holiday)
Original Photo: Johnnie Black



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved