RAS Artists


The Truth   RAS 89911

Produced by: Phillip "Fatis" Burrell

Recorded by: Garfield McDonald @ Anchor Recording Studio, Kingston, JA
Mixed by: Garfield McDonald, Soljie Hamilton

Released: July 22, 2003

• From the Xterminator stable comes sizzling hot new conscious dancehall star Turbulence. 

• His fourth CD and first for RAS Records.

• An emerging new force in dancehall.

• Produced by Phillip "Fatis" Burrell.

• A young protégé and touring companion of Sizzla.

• Already an underground phenomenon with reggae and dancehall DJ’s.

Track Listing:
01. The Truth
02. Dirty Ways
03. What I Want
04. Fire Bun Dem
05. I’d Rather Be
06. More Effort
07. Addicted
08. Been Good To Me
09. On My Nerve
10. Saturate Yourself In My Arms
11. Babylon Cruelty
12. Love At First Sight
13. Selassie I

Drums: Donald Dennis, Sly Dunbar, Melbourne Miller
Bass: Donald Dennis
Keys: Chris Meredith, Robbie Lynn, Donald Dennis, Paul Crossdale
Drums, Bass, Keys: Time and Space
Guitar: Earl "Chinna" Smith,  Mitchum "Khan" Chin, Rudy Valentino

Production Credits:
Produced by : Phillip "Fatis" Burrell for Xterminator productions
Publishes: XTM SOunds, IXAT, Dubplate



Home Page  |   RAS News  |   RAS Artists  |   RAS Tours
How To Buy  |  Links  |   About RAS  |   Contact RAS  

Copyright © 2005, RAS Records - All Rights Reserved